OUR TEAM

Management Team

Kenny Wheeler

(Majority Owner)
President

540.248.8131

Scott Heinz

(Minority Owner)
Chief Operation Officer

540.248.8131

Toby Norris

Chief Sales Officer

540.248.8131

Jacque Nance

Chief Financial Officer

540.248.8131

Sherry Marshall

Chief Operation Officer

Mark Bennett

Senior Director of National Accounts

Taylor Chenery

Director of Brand Development

Bo Hurt

Senior Director of Operations

540.248.8131
bhurt@vaeagle.com

Ronnie Snook

Senior Director of Marketing and Non-Alcoholics

540.327.6426
rsnook@vaeagle.com

Chris Wilson

Senior Sales Director (NOVA)

330.224.3378
cwilson@vaeagle.com

Sales Directors

Keith Clark

Sales Director (Charlottesville)

434.962.9923
kclark@vaeagle.com

Donnie Cochran

Sales Director (Winchester)

Lannie Duncan

Sales Director (Lynchburg)

434.473.2232
lduncan@vaeagle.com

Sean Graham

Sales Director (Off-Premise NOVA)

571.268.2955
sgraham@vaeagle.com

Robbie Hearn

Sales Director (Fredericksburg)

434.906.1640
rhearn@vaeagle.com

Mike Lewis

Sales Director (On-Premise NOVA)

571.238.2566
mlewis@vaeagle.com

Todd Michael

Sales Director (Verona)

Jason Testerman

Sales Director (Pulaski)

Sales Support

Randy Carter

Non Alcoholic Manager

434.296.5531
rcarter@vaeagle.com

Kevin Compton

Sales Execution Coordinator

Weldon Garris

Director of Pricing & Inventory

540.248.8131
wgarris@vaeagle.com

Steve Harty

Key Account Manager

540.718.5944
sharty@vaeagle.com

Rebecca Harmon

Director of Human Resources

540.450.0130
rharmon@vaeagle.com

Litsa Lambrinos

Sales Execution Coordinator

Jeff LeVine

Key Account Manager

571.220.9036
jlevine@vaeagle.com

Chris Mills

Director of Analytics

540.490.0288
cmills@vaeagle.com

Kevin Riley

Key Account Manager

703.856.8144
kriley@vaeagle.com

Rod Shifflett

Key Account Manager

Ross Svetz

Non Alcoholic Manager

434.960.3151
rsvetz@vaeagle.com

Our Beverages

Select Your Location

Contact Us

(540) 248-8131
Fax: (540) 248-1710
Email Us

Social