MEET THE VA EAGLE TEAM

Management Team

Sales Directors

Sales Support

Kenny Wheeler (Majority Owner)
President
540.248.8131
Scott Heinz (Minority Owner)
Chief Operating Officer
540.248.8131
Toby Norris
Vice President, Sales
540.248.8131
Scott Wawner
Vice President, National Retail Sales
434.296.5531
Sherry Marshall
Vice President of Administration
540.213.9285
smarshall@vaeagle.com
Bo Hurt
Senior Director of Operations
540.248.8131
bhurt@vaeagle.com
Ronnie Snook
Senior Director of Marketing and Brand Development
540.327.6426
rsnook@vaeagle.com
Mark Bennett
Sales Director (Pulaski)
540.230.9506
mbennett@vaeagle.com
Keith Clark
Sales Director (Charlottesville)
434.962.9923
kclark@vaeagle.com
Donnie Cochran
Sales Director (Winchester)
540.247.3139
dcochran@vaeagle.com
Jeff Coster
Off Premise Sales Director (NOVA)
703.932.0165
jcoster@vaeagle.com
Lanny Duncan
Sales Director (Lynchburg)
434.473.2232
lduncan@vaeagle.com
Robbie Hearn
Sales Director (Fredericksburg)
434.906.1640
rhearn@vaeagle.com
Mike Lewis
Sales Director (On-Premise NOVA)
571.238.2566
mlewis@vaeagle.com
Todd Michael
Sales Director (Verona)
540.213.9291
tmichael@vaeagle.com
Chris Wilson
Senior Sales Director (NOVA)
330.224.3378
cwilson@vaeagle.com
Travis Brown
Business Operations Manager
540.490.0276
tbrown@vaeagle.com
Randy Carter
Non Alcoholic Manager
434.296.5531
rcarter@vaeagle.com
Kevin Compton
Sales Execution Coordinator
571.237.1334
kcompton@vaeagle.com
Weldon Garris
Director of Pricing & Inventory
540.248.8131
wgarris@vaeagle.com
Steve Harty
Key Account Manager
540.718.5944
sharty@vaeagle.com
Rebecca Harmon
Director of Human Resources
540.450.0130  
rharmon@vaeagle.com
Taylor Chenery
Brand Development Manager
804.399.2019
tchenery@vaeagle.com
Litsa Lambrinos
Sales Execution Coordinator
434.962.9926
llambrinos@vaeagle.com
Jeff LeVine
Key Account Manager
571.220.9036
jlevine@vaeagle.com
Chris Mills
Director of Analytics
540.490.0288
cmills@vaeagle.com
Kevin Riley
Key Account Manager
703.856.8144
kriley@vaeagle.com
Rod Shifflett
Key Account Manager
540.829.3239
rshifflett@vaeagle.com